Reviews

Leaving a review

At Independent Health Group we really value our patients’ feedback. We listen to views from patients to identify how where our services are doing well and meeting the needs of our patients and where improvements are needed.

100% of patients are ‘extremely likely’ to recommend us to friends and family

– Independent Health Group Friends and Family Data – June 2019

There are a number of ways you can support us by leaving a review:

The Friends and Family Test

This is a national feedback tool that all NHS patients are asked to complete after treatment. View our latest Friends and Family Test scores here.

NHS Choices

This is a comprehensive NHS information service that helps patients choose the best healthcare.  Each healthcare provider has their own page on which you can leave a review.  View our page here.

Direct to us

You can always get in touch with us directly if you wish to discuss your care, all of our contact information can be found at the bottom of this page.

What our patients say

  • You made me feel really relaxed. A nice atmosphere and it wasn't scary

    LAWN MEDICAL CENTRE, SWINDON - 02/07/2019
  • I was at ease and didn't feel anything

    LAWN MEDICAL CENTRE, SWINDON - 18/06/2019
  • Excellent care. Nothing too much trouble

    LAWN MEDICAL CENTRE, SWINDON - 07/05/2019
  • Very fast and great people

    LAWN MEDICAL CENTRE, SWINDON - 07/05/2019
  • Excellent care and attention to detail. Short waiting list.

    THE ASPEN CENTRE, GLOUCESTER - 11/06/2019
  • Everyone was lovely and kept informed

    THE ASPEN CENTRE, GLOUCESTER - 14/05/2019
  • Short waiting time, friendly doctors and nurse, accessible location

    THE ASPEN CENTRE, GLOUCESTER - 09/04/2019
  • Quick and simple procedure, painless

    KINGSKERSWELL HEALTH CENTRE, NEWTON ABBOT - 24/07/2019
  • Very simple quick procedure, totally at ease

    KINGSKERSWELL HEALTH CENTRE, NEWTON ABBOT - 26/06/2019
  • Lovely manner by Doctor. Well explained. Straightforward process.

    KINGSKERSWELL HEALTH CENTRE, NEWTON ABBOT - 01/05/2019
  • Excellent all round care & made to feel extremely at ease

    KINGSKERSWELL HEALTH CENTRE, NEWTON ABBOT - 24/04/2019
  • Very comfortable, extremely friendly

    KINGSKERSWELL HEALTH CENTRE, NEWTON ABBOT - 10/04/2019
  • The whole procedure from start to finish was very professional and friendly

    MEDCENTRES PLUS, SALISBURY - 25/07/2019
  • The treatment excellent. Everything was explained to me, I couldn't fault any thing

    MEDCENTRES PLUS, SALISBURY - 27/06/2019
  • Lovely staff, made you feel comfortable throughout

    MEDCENTRES PLUS, SALISBURY - 13/06/2019
  • Because I have never felt safer and in better hands

    MEDCENTRES PLUS, SALISBURY - 25/04/2019
  • The surgeon was excellent very professional

    THE COUNTY PRACTICE, SYSTON - 16/07/2019
  • Dealt with quickly and efficiently, staff very kind and thoughtful

    THE COUNTY PRACTICE, SYSTON - 11/06/2019
  • Good service, friendly and helpful

    THE COUNTY PRACTICE, SYSTON - 07/05/2019
  • Been before - good service

    THE COUNTY PRACTICE, SYSTON - 23/04/2019
  • Calm, helpful and efficient. Grateful for a good job well done.

    THE COUNTY PRACTICE, SYSTON - 09/04/2019
  • Very happy with the experience

    THE COUNTY PRACTICE, SYSTON - 02/04/2019
  • Very well looked after. Very happy staff. Would recommend to anyone.

    HATHAWAY MEDICAL CENTRE , CHIPPENHAM - 18/07/2019
  • Treatment was 1st class all round

    HATHAWAY MEDICAL CENTRE , CHIPPENHAM - 25/06/2019
  • Great doctors and nurses

    HATHAWAY MEDICAL CENTRE , CHIPPENHAM - 19/06/2019
  • Everything was explained in great detail all the way through operation and before

    HATHAWAY MEDICAL CENTRE , CHIPPENHAM - 28/05/2019
  • I can only give praise to all the staff involved. Thank you.

    HATHAWAY MEDICAL CENTRE , CHIPPENHAM - 08/05/2019
  • Brilliant team that explained clearly and made me feel at ease

    HATHAWAY MEDICAL CENTRE , CHIPPENHAM - 30/04/2019
  • Friendly, very informative. Generally great people

    HATHAWAY MEDICAL CENTRE , CHIPPENHAM - 18/04/2019
  • Doctor and the team made me feel at ease. Very clear information, made me feel that I was in safe hands.

    HATHAWAY MEDICAL CENTRE , CHIPPENHAM - 09/04/2019
  • All gone smoothly, no problems.

    WHITE HORSE MEDICAL CENTRE, WESTBURY - 18/07/2019
  • Everything was explained, I knew exactly what was happening. The care was perfect

    WHITE HORSE MEDICAL CENTRE, WESTBURY - 28/06/2019
  • Friendly and informative staff who made me feel relaxed, thank you

    WHITE HORSE MEDICAL CENTRE, WESTBURY - 24/05/2019
  • Professional, friendly, fast treatment

    WHITE HORSE MEDICAL CENTRE, WESTBURY - 03/05/2019
  • Had a good laugh, kind, everything was explained

    WHITE HORSE MEDICAL CENTRE, WESTBURY - 16/04/2019
  • Really apprehensive but put at ease very early and great support throughout procedure

    WHITE HORSE MEDICAL CENTRE, WESTBURY - 05/04/2019
  • Brilliant experience. Made to feel very much at ease

    WHITE HORSE MEDICAL CENTRE, WESTBURY - 02/04/2019
  • Was put at ease, explained everything clearly, understood my needs

    (ASPEN CENTRE, GLOUCESTER) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 26TH FEBRUARY 2019
  • First rate care from all involved from start to finish

    (HATHAWAY MEDICAL CENTRE, CHIPPENHAM) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 27TH FEBRUARY 2019
  • The whole team were amazing, putting me at my ease and very kind

    (WHITE HORSE MEDICAL CENTRE ) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 19TH FEBRUARY 2019
  • Extremely helpful, friendly yet professional

    (KINGKERSWELL HEALTH CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 23RD JANUARY 2019
  • The operation and care I received was outstanding and everything was explained as we went along

    (MILLSTREAM HOUSE, SALISBURY) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 11TH JANUARY 2019
  • Very efficient, kind, friendly – explained procedure

    (COUNTY PRACTICE, SYSTON) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 22ND JANUARY 2019
  • Brilliant!

    (HATHAWAY MEDICAL CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 9TH JANUARY 2019
  • Very friendly staff. Informative and caring

    (LAWN MEDICAL CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 8TH JANUARY 2019
  • The procedure was much simpler than I heard from other people. Very nice facilities

    (CHIPPENHAM) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 14TH JANUARY 2019
  • Got All the information needed, felt at ease

    (KINGKERSWELL HEALTH CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 9TH JANUARY 2019
  • Helpful, friendly, made me feel relaxed. Thank you!

    (WESTBURY) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 8TH JANUARY 2019
  • Amazing staff, happy with the results

    (HATHAWAY MEDICAL CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT)
  • From the consultation to the operation I was made to feel at ease. The operation went well. Thank you

    (ASPEN CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK – 20TH DECEMBER 2018
  • Excellent from start to finish

    (KINGKERSWELL HEALTH CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK – 12TH DECEMBER 2018
  • Communication, support staff and procedure were excellent

    (KINGKERSWELL HEALTH CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK – 5TH DECEMBER 2018
  • Looked after very well. Aftercare and advice was very good

    (MILLSTREAM HOUSE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 11TH JANUARY 2019
  • What could have been a very worrying time was made into an extremely calming experience with superb staff to alleviate all angst

    (MILLSTREAM HOUSE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 14TH DECEMBER 2018
  • All staff very friendly and relaxed atmosphere

    (HATHAWAY MEDICAL CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 28th JANUARY 2019