Reviews

Leaving a review

At Independent Health Group we really value our patients’ feedback. We listen to views from patients to identify how where our services are doing well and meeting the needs of our patients and where improvements are needed.

99% of patients are ‘extremely likely’ to recommend us to friends and family

– Independent Health Group Friends and Family Data – May 2019

There are a number of ways you can support us by leaving a review:

The Friends and Family Test

This is a national feedback tool that all NHS patients are asked to complete after treatment. View our latest Friends and Family Test scores here.

NHS Choices

This is a comprehensive NHS information service that helps patients choose the best healthcare.  Each healthcare provider has their own page on which you can leave a review.  View our page here.

Direct to us

You can always get in touch with us directly if you wish to discuss your care, all of our contact information can be found at the bottom of this page.

What our patients say

  • “Very kind & helpful staff. Dr & Nurses. Thanks!”

    (Hathaway Medical Centre) - Patient Feedback (FFT) – 14th September 2018
  • “Very professional and a relaxing environment with very friendly staff and informative surgeon”

    (White Horse Medical Centre) - Patient Feedback (FFT) – 04th September 2018
  • “I was made to feel very relaxed and put at east. The surgery was quick and painless and was followed with a lovely cup of tea. It was all first class. Thank You.”

    (Lawn Medical Centre) – Patient Feedback (FFT) – 04th September 2018
  • “Everything was explained clearly to me and staff were very helpful.”

    (Kingskerswell Health Centre) - Patient Feedback (FFT) – 26th September 2018
  • “Very straightforward & quick - no waiting about. Very professional.”

    (Millstream House) - Patient Feedback (FFT) – 13th September 2018
  • “Friendly, reassuring staff.”

    (Aspen) - Patient Feedback (FFT) – 20th September 2018
  • “Excellent care and made to feel comfortable.”

    (The County Practice) - Patient Feedback (FFT) – 15th September 2018
  • Excellent care and total confidence in Consultant

    (White Horse Medical Centre) - Patient Feedback (FFT) – 5th October 2018
  • Nice facilities, friendly manner, made me feel at ease.

    (White Horse Medical Centre) - Patient Feedback (FFT) – 2nd October 2018
  • Made to feel welcome.  Informed all the way through the procedure.  Felt confident at all times.

    (Salisbury) - Patient Feedback (FFT) – 1st October 2018
  • So helpful.  Told everything as they worked.  Before and after treatment, very good told everything.

    (Salisbury) - Patient Feedback (FFT) – 1st October 2018
  • Very good communication, everything as advertised.  Reassurance from good person to person communication.

    (Swindon - Lawn) - Patient Feedback (FFT) – 2nd October 2018
  • I've never had such good service, absolutely brilliant.

    (Swindon - Lawn) - Patient Feedback (FFT) – 2nd October 2018
  • Quick, Efficient, friendly staff. Exude confidence and professionalism with a touch of humour.

    (White Horse) - Patient Feedback (FFT) – 6th October 2018
  • Excellent Service, Everything explained well.

    (White Horse) - Patient Feedback (FFT) – 4th October 2018
  • Mr Budd & His team were brilliant at their work & also at making me relaxed.

    (Chippenham) - Patient Feedback (FFT) – 4th October 2018
  • Caring team, treated with respect and able to retain my dignity, light comfortable environment, easy parking

    LAWN MEDICAL CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 4TH DECEMBER 2018
  • Marvellous service, friendly and kind

    (WHITE HORSE MEDICAL CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 6TH DECEMBER 2018
  • Good, quick service and friendly staf

    (WHITE HORSE MEDICAL CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 7TH DECEMBER 2018
  • Very well looked after and all explained

    (WHITE HORSE MEDICAL CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 11TH DECEMBER 2018
  • I felt very relaxed and all the staff were fantastic and made me feel comfortable. I have already recommended a friend to this medical centre

    (HATHAWAY MEDICAL CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 10TH DECEMBER 2018
  • Everything went very smoothly and very happy with the outcome

    (HATHAWAY MEDICAL CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 21ST DECEMBER 2018
  • All staff very friendly and relaxed atmosphere

    (HATHAWAY MEDICAL CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 28th JANUARY 2019
  • What could have been a very worrying time was made into an extremely calming experience with superb staff to alleviate all angst

    (MILLSTREAM HOUSE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 14TH DECEMBER 2018
  • Looked after very well. Aftercare and advice was very good

    (MILLSTREAM HOUSE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK (FFT) – 11TH JANUARY 2019
  • Communication, support staff and procedure were excellent

    (KINGKERSWELL HEALTH CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK – 5TH DECEMBER 2018
  • Excellent from start to finish

    (KINGKERSWELL HEALTH CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK – 12TH DECEMBER 2018
  • From the consultation to the operation I was made to feel at ease. The operation went well. Thank you

    (ASPEN CENTRE) – PATIENT FEEDBACK – 20TH DECEMBER 2018